+263242749909 | +2638644106340 enquiries@virlmicrofinance.co.zw

Our Branches

Head Office

Number 100 Cnr Jason Moyo / Leopold Takawira, 
NOCZIM Building, 3rd Floor, South Wing
Tel: +263 242 749909 Email: enquiries@virlmicrofinance.co.zw

Harare

Number 100 Cnr Jason

Moyo/Leopold Takawira Rd

NOCZIM Building 3rd Floor

South Wing

+263 242 749909

harare@virlmicrofinance.co.zw

Bulawayo

Masiye Business Suite

Suite No 214 Fort Street/9th

Avenue

0292271383

bulawayo@virlmicrofinance.co.zw

………………….

Nyanga

4 Shonalanga Drive, Rochdale, Nyanga

026 209 8085

nyanga@virlmicrofinance.co.zw

……………………………..

…………………………..

…………………………………..

Mutasa

Number 221 Hauna Growth Point

026 209 2226

mutasa@virlmicrofinance.co.zw

Rusape

2455 Chimurenga Street, Rusape

0225 205 1596

rusape@virlmicrofinance.co.zw

Bikita

Stand No 626 Bikita Rural District Council P. O. Box 431

0772 245 106 , 0713 139 905

bikita@virlmicrofinance.co.zw

Headlands

Plot 1, Headlands Business Centre, Zimpost Headlands

025 207 2075

rusape@virlmicrofinance.co.zw