+263242332299 | +263242332297 enquiries@virlmicrofinance.co.zw

Our Branches

Head Office

35 Quorn Avenue, Mount Pleasant, Harare, Zimbabwe
Tel: +263242332299/+263242332297 Fax: +263-242-338884
Email: enquiries@virlmicrofinance.co.zw

Harare

100 Cnr Jason Moyo/Leopold Takawira Rd NOCZIM Building 3rd Floor South Wing

+263 242 749909

harare@virlmicrofinance.co.zw

 

Bulawayo

Masiye Business Suite Suite No 214 Fort Street/9th Avenue 

0292271383

bulawayo@virlmicrofinance.co.zw

 

Nyanga

Stand No 256 Rochdale

298 209 8085

nyanga@virlmicrofinance.co.zw

Mutasa

Number 221 Hauna Growth Point

026 209 2226

mutasa@virlmicrofinance.co.zw

Rusape

2455 Chimurenga Street, Rusape

0225 205 1596

rusape@virlmicrofinance.co.zw

Chitungwiza

Stand 32045, Makoni Shopping Centre

08644099608

chitungwiza@virlmicrofinance.co.zw

Bikita

Stand No 626 Bikita Rural District Council P. O. Box 431

0772 245 106 , 0713 139 905

bikita@virlmicrofinance.co.zw